LIVE CALLS & WEBINARS

Pure For Planet - Company Overview / Q&A

TUESDAYS

11:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM UTC
8:00 PM Central Europe

This is a 90-minute online meeting with Michael H. Bennett, CEO & President of Pure for Planet. Learn the history and science behind our life-changing products and how they work to boost your immune system and clean your home/office of EMF radiation, influenza's and so much more! Michael will also share about business opportunities available for simply sharing your own experience with these life-changing products.

Register Below

Pure For Planet - Europe & UK Training

MONDAYS

7:00 PM UTC
8:00 PM Central Europe

This is a 90-minute online training with Michael H. Bennett, CEO & President of Pure for Planet. Topics vary.

Register Below

Pure For Planet - USA & Mexico Training

MONDAYS

4:00 PM Pacific
5:00 PM Mountain
6:00 PM Central
7:00 PM Eastern

This is a 90-minute online training with Michael H. Bennett, CEO & President of Pure for Planet. Topics vary.

Register Below
Webinar Registration Form

Please read the following directions carefully:

All our webinars are broadcasted using the Zoom platform.

  1. After registering, you will receive an email containing the meeting link for that webinar. Click on the link in your email to join the live session 5-10 minutes before the event starts.
  2. If it is your first time joining our live sessions, you might need to download an application. This is the required software that allows you to join us on your computer or smartphone. The link you click will walk you through the process of starting the download. Allow more time before the call to handle this setup.
  3. After downloading, Run and Install the application. You need to do this ONLY once per device. Each time you join a meeting in the future, the application will automatically start itself and bring you into the meeting when you click the meeting link.
  4. Click on “Join Audio by Computer” in order to participate in the webinar.

Subscribe For News & Updates

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.